Tjollahopp

Fridaynight = all weekend in front of me :D Yey!
Today was blue and white day in school, I wore my 826 t-shirt. Very nice! At 12.25 all cheerleaders got dismissed from class to change because at 1 the Pepprally started. 1-2.05. We cheerleaders dit out routine, blue and white dance, banddances and stunts. It was very fun! :) Didn't broght my camera so I don't have any pictures.

At 4 pm I went to Alix for teamdinner. It was fun with a lot of food and talking!
Now we are going to whatch Mamma Mia :D

And yes, the football homecoming game got moved to tomorrow because of the heavy rain -.- so now we only have like 30 minutes to get ready for homecoming dance :O not fair!!!
Whatever, good night!
<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0