ENGLISH TIME!

Hello cutieblog! :D

I just came home from practice and I'm sooo tired! But tomorrow its friday so almost week-end. Big yey to that!!
Yesterday I almost didn’t have any homework and today I almost drowning but I’ve already done three out of four so only vocabwords and english reading left.
I just came home from cheer practice, happy with today. I didn’t mess up so much and I knew all the sidelines except for one, big step forward! Tomorrow all the senior cheerleaders are going to meet with the senior fotballplayers. I’m not quit sure what we are going to do but I’m sure it’s going to be fun :) we also have our team picture tomorrow at 4.30, so dressing up like it is a game! :) Busy day tomorrow!

On saturday we are going to a training, like how to help people fix their houses if they don’t have so much money. I think it is kind of that but I’m not really sure. After that it’s gametime again, the whole efternoon. I don’t know where, all I know that this is going to be my best game so far! :D

That’s kind of my plans right now and nothing really special has happened the last days so nothing to report. Now I have to do the rest of my homework and Robin and Erik’s son Bear is coming for supper tonight!
Hope that you understand my english, I’ve talked to much swedish this last days so I need to really go into english for a while.

XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefin

Jättebra engelska juuu! :D Det lät konstigt att man kan heta bear men sen kom jag på att det ju finns dom som heter björn i sverige... kram!

2010-09-17 @ 17:05:04
Postat av: Minna

Vrf har du pratat så mkt svenska? :D Hoppas du har det bra! XOXO

2010-09-18 @ 16:15:21
URL: http://mynameisminna.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0