Hehe...

Last time I wrote was, lets see.... last thursday? Four day ago. Well, not very much has happen since then. Hmm, a quick review :)

Friday - I went to school as normal and the day started out very well, we where able to catch the schoolbus :D Yey to us! The day went smoothly until school was over. I was suppose to go to the barn and take Caron’s bus there. I ran (yes, I literally ran!!) to the busses and I couldn’t find her bus so I ran to the backside of the school, three random busses park there. She wasn’t there either and now the busses were living.
Fortunately I met Isabelle and she told me that Caron’s bus park on a totally different place than all the other, of course. Just my luck ;) I borrowed her cellphone and Robin came a got me.
I stood in the snackbar at the field for two hours. Not so fun but a good exercise with money :)
Yees, that was my friday kind of!

Saturday - No school but I couldn’t sleep longer for that. I had a training with Habitat, an organization who help people who doesn't have any money to build houses. I learned how to measure windows :) And the doughnuts was veeery good!!!
After that I change and went to the schoolbus at BMS. We were going to a game at Winslow. The game actually went pretty well :D progress! Everybody was happy even though it was very hot!

Sunday - woke up with a big headache :( we took the car at 10 a’clock to go up to Unit for Common Grown Fair. A fair who last three days a year and is very popular. I won a cap, got a butter knife (only because he knew I was from Sweden ;P very nice of him) and took pictures. It was a lot of fun :D
Now I need to study for my test tomorrow in Forensics!
Hope you all are well, misses you <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

:D (y)

Låter kul :)

2010-09-27 @ 19:12:03
URL: http://galenponnyunge.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0