Pointless, hehe!

Now supper is over and I"ve just learned all my vocabwords for tomorrow, now it's time for bed (FINIALLY!!) but first I need to read some English, one of all the four english homework for tomorrow and we are going to have a quiz on it so I better do it!
It raining like I don't know outside and maybe there will come some thunder tonight, I hope not because I want to sleep pleace!

Very pointless for me to write this but whatever :D just practice my english writing a little bit!
Have fun, OO!

Kommentarer
Postat av: My

Good work Johanna :) Do you feel that you are better now with the english than you were before you came here to the U.S.? Hugs /Emmy. My new name here in America haha ^^

2010-09-17 @ 03:28:00
URL: http://myusa.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Cissi

I'm not so good on english, haha xD So it is good training, hoppas du försotd jag är sämst på engelska x)

2010-09-18 @ 16:12:51
URL: http://cissialskarpeter.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sofie

Haha, nu kommer vi inte undan med att träna engelska! ;D <3

2010-09-30 @ 12:19:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0