Shopping!

Today after school me, Isabelle and Robin went to the mall. I needed some stuff :) It was really big, you could definitely spend a whole day there without trouble and I'm even not a real shopping-person!
Whatever, I bought a red sweatshirt, funny looking socks, a scarf and the most important: a homecoming dress! I will take pictures of all of it but now I have to do homework and then it's Gossip Girl. I love all the shows on TV and I follow: Gossip Girl, Grey's Anatomy, Desperate housewife and Vampire Diaries. I mostly alone watching this shows except for Grey's ;)
This week it's spirit week in school. The days are looking like this:
Monday - Jersey/College day
Tuesday - Color-day (F:Pink, S:Yellow, J:Purple, Se:White)
Wednesday - Western-day
Thursday - Twin-day
Friday - Blue&White day
And on Friday it's homecoming and on Saturday it's homecoming dance :D Yey! So excited!

Hope you all have a great time!
XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0