Sick...

Yesterday I felt that I where going to get sick and I was right. I haven't slept a lot to night and my troth, ears and head hurt so it’s a cold I think... I where suppose to go to a training today but I staid home to rest and later today I have a game, depend on how I feel I might not go. We’ll see.

Yesterday we had pictures taken. Directly after school I went to one of the captains’ houses and all the seniors cheerleaders took a picture together with all the seniors fottballplayers. It took almost 30 min, hehe but I hope that it turned out good!

At 4.30 it was time for team picture. The hole team on one picture and one individual. Everything went very smooth and I hope that the picture turned out good.
I’ve heard some wishes from people who want’t to see me in my uniform so I too the opportunity yesterday after the photo to take a picture with my webcam, yes I felt very stupid!
So enjoy this picture, I have my jacket on but I have my top underneath, hehe :P This is all you get for now! :D


Omg, I'm almost embarrest to put this picture here. Whatever xD

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

Du verkar ha det awsome! Söt i uniformen <33

2010-09-19 @ 14:13:23
URL: http://amandatillenius.blogg.se/
Postat av: Josefin

Åhh johanna jag skanar dig! :) Sötsöt, krya på dig! <3

2010-09-19 @ 15:57:47
Postat av: Anonym

Jag tycker du ska klippa kjolen lite, den är liiite väl lång - tycker du inte :S?

2010-09-20 @ 21:57:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0