There is 7 Day's until Isabelles birthday <3

My names Isabelle, and Johanna loves me very much! <3
Today was rather hectic, having just come back from a snow day! Thank you Old Man winter for the natural distaster (32 cm of snow) YAY FOR NO SCHOOL! But today all the teachers were trying to catch us up and everything was very boring. Forensic's is the class that I have with JOHANNA <3 and it was super STUPID. All we did was sit there, while people argued with the teacher. And apparently Johanna wants detention. I changed my schedule today so that I have digital art with JOHANNA <3 yaaaay! So then we can get in trouble, and get detention. I really hope that there isn't another snow day next week, because then there will be FINALS on my birthday </3 17 YEAH!
Next weekend for my birthday Johanna and I are going to go shopping in this huge mall in New Hampshire (hopefully). They have a whole store full of HELLO KITTY<3

MUCHO LOVE
ISABELLE ! <3



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Jag tyxker att det är en jättebra ide om ni får kvarsittning ;) Skulle vara lite skojj ;)

2011-01-19 @ 07:46:23
URL: http://taxitraning.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0