Lobster

I ate my first lobster yesterday :D it was yummy!!





sorry for the lack of posts on the blog, I just don't have any insperation :) Tennis make it to play-offs so we will have practices and match on thursday which is great! I'll probably post something later in the week, it just feels boring to write arout my day all the time. It's just kind of the same every day.
Today was memorial day, that means the we had the day off from school. I watched the parade downtown and they I hung out with Kelci and Courtney. It was sooooo hot outside, it was 90 degrees (about 30 celcius) in the shade!! Well, now I'm going to watch the end of The Bachelorette :)
xo

Kommentarer
Postat av: Josäfin :>

LOBSTER! <3<3

2011-05-31 @ 16:50:16
URL: http://jossanamigo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0